

LANE WORKFORCE COUNCIL MEETING Thursday, May 16th, 2024 11:00am – 11:30am

MINUTES

In Attendance: Staff:	David Loveall, Lyndsie Leech, Dana Merryday, Michelle Webber Ashley Espinoza, Anne Nestell			
Recommendation Re-appoint Jeff McGillivray, David Heavirland, and Julie Davidson to the Lane Workforc Partnership Board of Directors for an additional three-year term beginning July 1, 2024		Motion Michelle Webber	Seconded Dana Merryday	Status Approved
Appoint Matt Sayre as the Economic Development Representative to the Lane Workforce Partnership Board of Directors for a three-year term beginning July 1, 2024		Dana Merryday	Michelle Webber	Approved
Appoint Monica Bielski Boris and Lynn McDonald as Labor Representatives to the Lane Workforce Partnership Board of Directors for a three-year term beginning July 1, 2024		Lyndsie Leech	Michelle Webber	Approved
Appoint Charlene Vermilyea as a Business Representative to the Lane Workforce Partnership Board of Directors for a three-year term beginning July 1, 2024		Lyndsie Leech	Dana Merryday	Approved

Full meeting minutes will be available once the Lane Workforce Council approves at their next meeting.