

## LANE WORKFORCE BOARD MEETING Thursday, May 22, 2025

3:00PM – 5:00PM

## **MINUTES**

In Attendance: Angela Miller-Pomlee proxy for Julie Davidson, Billy Dover, Jeff Graham,

Courtney Griesel, Phil Hohnstein, Shondra Holliday, Laura Luther,

Lynn McDonald, Bailey McEuen, Chelsea Miller, Matt Sayre, Shelley Tinkham

Absent: Jennifer Adams, Monica Bielski Boris, Bettina Hannigan, Solomon Harris,

David Heavirland, Heidi Larwick, Jeff McGillivray, Stan Pickett,

John Stapleton, Charlene Vermilyea, Steve Yamamori

Board Staff: Ashley Espinoza, Anne Nestell, Tiffany Cink, Cindy Perry, Stephanie Lovell,

Ryan Kounovsky

Others: Wren Ganey, Jasper Riogeist, Agustin Olivares Lucero

Action Summary	Motion	Seconded	Status
Approved Full Board meeting minutes February 27 <sup>th</sup> , 2025	Courtney Griesel	Billy Dover	Unanimous Approval
Approved Board Officers: Solomon Harris, Chair John Stapleton, Chair-Elect Jeff Graham, Treasurer Billy Dover, Secretary Shondra Holliday, Past Chair to serve for a two-year term Beginning July 1, 2025	Matt Sayre	Courtney Griesel	Unanimous Approval

Full meeting minutes will be available upon approval by the Full Board at their next meeting.